“What use is an unloaded gun?” – Tony Soprano

Sad but true, it’s Monday, that means the weekend is over, the mighty Friday is waiting for us after 5 days of hard work, long commuting, and lots of laboral hours 😦

But not everything is so heartbreaking. If you are reading this, it means you’ve survived the weekend, and maybe, you just spent it watching movies or tv series in Netflix, or other not so legal way *downloading*…. I won’t judge you.

I will share with you my top 6 tv shows right now, ok, so don’t get mad or sad if I did not mention one of the latest best tv shows, such as Breaking bad.

So, I love watching tv, yes as many of you, many hours of my life have been spent watching tv, luckily for me, my parents got paid tv since I can remember so I had access to the American tv series. *Yes, Mexican tv, is not that great*.

There are so many tv series I really enjoy, but I repeat this list is from my actual mood. So maybe in the upcoming post, I will be sharing a new list 🙂

By the way the position of the tv serie is not exactly the preference I have towards them.

 

Ana Baltazar

“Justice, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder. Some see an innocent victim. Others will see evil incarnate getting exactly what’s deserved.”
― Emily Thorne

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

